Call us 017687 72096
2 Blencathra Street,
Keswick, Cumbria  CA12 4HP
Email us

Practice opening hours  

 

 

Normal working hours: 

 Monday 09:00-13:00 , 14:00 - 17:30

 Tuesday 09:00 - 13:00, 14:00- 17:30

Wednesday 14:00- 20:30

Thursday 09:00-13:00,14:00-17:30

Friday 09:00 - 13:00,14:00-17:30

For out of hours emergencies please phone 017687 72096 for further instructions.

 

      

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS:

Monday 20/12/2021 – Thursday 23/12/2021 – open as usual

Christmas eve Friday 24/12/2021 – Surgery open 09:00 – 13:00 and phone help available until 17:00

Christmas day (Saturday 25/12/2021) – CLOSED

Boxing day (Sunday 26/12/2021) – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 27/12/2021 – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Tuesday 28/12/2021 – CLOSED

Wednesday 29/12/2021 – 10:30 – 17:30

Thursday 30/12/2021 – 09:00 – 17:30

New Year’s Eve (Friday 31/12/2021) – Surgery open 09:00 – 13:00 and phone help available until 17:00

New Year’s Day (01/01/2022) – CLOSED

Sunday 02/01/2022 – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 03/01/2022 – CLOSED

Tuesday 04/01/2022 onwards – open as usual